Two Books I’m looking forward to receiving

jl2

A Year of Living Your Yoga: Daily Practices to Shape Your Life  by P.T. Judith Hanson Lasater Ph.D.

jl1

Living Your Yoga: Finding the Spiritual in Everyday Life   by Judith Hanson Lasater

As my yoga journey continues, I look to those who have come before me and moved to living a more yogic lifestyle or who may currently, constantly live a yogic lifestyle. I confess that I am very much looking forward to receiving these two books. I am excited about them because of the infinite knowledge they possess from someone who I have always respected in my yoga teacher trainings. Once I receive these two books, I will probably be finding myself wanting to read all the way through them immediately! Nothing a good cup of tea and two little snuggle buddy puppies can’t aide in!

Namaste

About yogagirlsherri

I am a 200-HR RYT certified yoga instructor. I teach vinyasa primarily but also teach seniors, yoga nidra, restorative, pranayama and meditation. I have a passion for life, all things yoga and dogs. Drop me a questions, line, comment - I'll be happy to hear from you! Namaste View all posts by yogagirlsherri

4 responses to “Two Books I’m looking forward to receiving

Leave a Reply

