A Never-ending Post

Today, I’m visiting with a post about something that will be never-ending for me:

Gratitude.

Oftentimes, I take for granted the life I have. I take for granted that I have a roof over my head, food in my belly and a place I can go to be safe and secure. I have friends and family whom I love and I am supported by an infinite source of compassion, intelligence and creativity by the very life I lead. Last time I posted on gratitude, I suggested writing down 3 things and putting it somewhere to be seen. This time, I am suggesting to just send out a “Thank You” to everyone, everything and even yourself! A big “Thank You!” goes out to all that I am, all that I will be and all that I learn, love and grow in to being.

I am expressing gratitude for even something as small as: puppy kisses.

Enjoy your day!

Namaste

About yogagirlsherri

I am a 200-HR RYT certified yoga instructor. I teach vinyasa primarily but also teach seniors, yoga nidra, restorative, pranayama and meditation. I have a passion for life, all things yoga and dogs. Drop me a questions, line, comment - I'll be happy to hear from you! Namaste View all posts by yogagirlsherri

2 responses to “A Never-ending Post

Leave a Reply

